Xbox Gamescom 2021 stream date introduced – here is when to tune in

Published:Nov 22, 202322:57
0
Xbox Gamescom 2021 stream date introduced – here is when to tune in


As Gamescom 2021 attracts ever nearer, we have now acquired a agency date for the occasion's Xbox stream, wherein a number of upcoming Xbox Series X video games are anticipated to be proven off – and presumably a number of new ones.

The Xbox UK Twitter account dropped the main points in a put up, stating that the Gamescom 2021 Xbox stream could be touchdown on Tuesday 24 August, at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.

See extra


For more on news and current affairs, please visit Socially Trend.

like

dislike

love

funny

angry

sad

wow

Socially Trend profile photo
Socially Trend

SociallyTrend.com is an Entertainment News Portal. It shares the Latest Entertainment News and Updates we provide the latest updates on various topics globe.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.